TRoL 4: A Whore No More

Upon arrival to the town below the tower, Lordy was crowned a hero.

Lordy icon“And then I chopped that vampire’s head straight off! Wahaha!”

Fangirl“Ahhhh! Tell me more, tell me more!”

Lordy icon“All in due time! First I’ll need another pint!”

Lordy revelled in delight- delight brought on by his belief that the drinks were on the house.

Lordy icon“*hic* And thaht’s another thing! Drunk people donsh’t hic muche in real life! Only een cartoons!”

Fangirl“Amazing! Amazing!”

Lordy icon“*Obvioushly an hero like mahshelf must have some fhatal flaw… And that’s why I hic *hic*!”

Lordy icon“The Nicsh king a’ tha town even threw me in this Whore!”

Follower“I am not a Whore! I am your faithful companion entrusted by the Jarl!”

Lordy icon“Now lookie ‘ere maaaate. I do not. Know. No Person. By the name. CARL. Kay!?”

Vamp

Lordy icon“Oh Jeez…”

Lordy looked down at his hands. It wasn’t vomit. It was blood.

And…

erhmegerdLordy ran to the streets- knocking over barstools, beersteins and breadboxes alike; the cobbled roads tripped and trapped his trekings with alliterative might. There was nowhere to run.

THS

ISN’T

REALLY

HAPPENING

He Screamed

Alas.

He missed an “I”

Leave a Reply

