The Rings of Lordy: Original Lineage. Episode One and An Overly long Title

Blank

 

Lorrrrrdddyyyyy”

 

Blank

 

 

“Lorrrrdddddyyyyyyy”

 

The shrill voice persisted

 

Blank

 

 

“Lorrrrrddddddyyyyyyyy”

 

Lordy Looked up.

 

Blank

 

 

“It is I.”

 

 

Lordy icon

 

 

“Me?”

 

Blank

 

 

“Yes.”

 

Lordy Portrait

 

 

“I.”

Drama

 

Lordy icon

 

 

“Who are You?!”

 

Lordy Portrait

 

 

“Who do you think I am?”

 

Lordy Portrait

 

“I am You.”

 

More drama2Lordy Portrait

 

 

“LOL JK”

Lordy Portrait

 

 

“I’m a figment of your imagination.”

Lordy icon

 

 

“A Mentor?”

 

Lordy Portrait

 

 

“Yeah, I can run with that.”

 

Lordy Portrait

 

 

“We’re about to change your Stats, one sec”

 

Lordy icon

 

 

“What?”

erhmegerd2

Ths

Keeps

HAPPENING

(Keep forgetting that “I”)

 

 

Leave a Reply

